Police Pension Fund Board

This commission consists of six members and meets quarterly on an as needed basis. These members oversee the investment of Police Pension Fund Reserves and have the powers and duties provided in 40 ILCS 5/3-132 through 40 ILCS 5/3-140.1 of the Illinois Pension Code.

Board Members

Name Title
Terry Giles President
Kenneth Bouas Vice President
Anthony Weck Secretary
Ron Bishop Member
Cameron Rettig Member
Tom Klingelhoefer Treasurer