Finance Committee

This commission consists of three members and meets on an as needed basis. The purpose of the Finance Committee is to assist the Council and City staff in the development, review and promotion of sound fiscal policies and procedures for the city.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Kari Haas City Clerk (618) 566-2964 ext. 106
Lynn Weidenbenner Finance Coordinator (618) 566-2964 x120

Board Members

Name Title
Tim Boyce Chairman
Terry Twenhafel
Kent Schroeder